Prof. Rajesh Sachdeva
Professor cum Deputy Director and Director I/c
Central Institute of Indian Languages

Dr. R. Subbakrishna
Head, LIS-India
Central Institute of Indian Languages

1. Prof. Udaya Narayana Singh , Director, Central Institute of Indian Languages
2. Sri. B.D. Jayaram (Retd..), Head, Lis-India, Central Institute of Indian Languages
3. Late Sri. N.H. Itagi , Coordinator, Lis-India, Central Institute of Indian Languages

Technical Staff

1. Mr. Chinnaswamy, B, M.Sc.(IT)
2. Smt. Poornima, N. Dip. in CS, M.A. (Hin.)

Academic Staff

1. Mr. Jai Prabhakar, S.C. M.Sc.(Anth.)
2. Ms. Vidya, M.N. M.Sc.(Stat.)
3. Mrs. Prapulla M Mascarenhas M.A.,M.Phil(Eng.)
4. Ms. Subhalaxmi Das M.A. (Ling.)

Adminstrative - Technical Assistant

1. Mr. Rangaswamy, K.B. M.A. (Soc.) (Data Inputter)
2. Mr. Guru Prasad, G. M.A. (Hin.) (Accounts Assistant)


1. Mr. Thonglen Sing.(upto May 2004)
2. Mr. Deepak, C.G. (upto May 2006)
3. Mrs. Lakshmi, A (up to Feb 2005)
4. Mrs. Subhra Sahoo M.A. (Ling.) (up to June 2008)
5. Mr. Md. Shahzad Alam (up to 2007)
6. Mrs. Vanishri, S.P. (up to March 2007)
7. Mr. Shyamesh Kumar Sahoo (up to March 2007)
8. Mr. Rajkumar, J. (up to May 2006)
9. Mr. Yudhisthir Parida (up to march 2006)
Resource Persons List

(Department of Secondary and Higher Education, Ministry of HRD )
Government of India, Manasagangothri, Mysore 570006.India
Best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0 or Netscape Navigator
and above(800 X 600 screen resolution)
Disclaimer: Neither CIIL nor MHRD is responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the Information being published on NET.

© Central Institute of Indian Languages. All rights reserved worldwide.